S.A.W. Gebäudeautomation

Ansprechpartner*innen

Hossin Azarmi

Geschäftsführer
Gesellschafter
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-111
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-30
Mobil
+49 (0) 1761-515-877-0
h.azarmi@saw-elektrotechnik.com

Michael Ikkes

Abteilungsleiter Gebäudeautomation
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-611
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-30
Mobil
+49 (0) 1761-515-877-7
m.ikkes@saw-elektrotechnik.com

Ella Diehl

Buchhaltung
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-112
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-30
e.diehl@saw-elektrotechnik.com

Joachim Buhl

Bauleiter Gebäudetechnik
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-612
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-30
Mobil
+49 (0) 1761-515-877-1
j.buhl@saw-elektrotechnik.com

Waldemar Brutov

Bauleiter Gebäudeautomation
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-613
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-30
Mobil
+49 (0) 1761-515-878-0
w.brutov@saw-elektrotechnik.com

Ilai Deister

Teamleiter Gebäudetechnik
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-614
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-30
Mobil
+49 (0) 1761-515-877-6
i.deister@saw-elektrotechnik.com