S.A.W. Gebäudeautomation

Ansprechpartner*innen

Hossin Azarmi

Geschäftsführer
Gesellschafter
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-11
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-41
Mobil
+49 (0) 1761-515-877-0
h.azarmi@saw-elektrotechnik.com

Michael Ikkes

Abteilungsleiter Gebäudeautomation
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-16
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-46
Mobil
+49 (0) 1761-515-877-7
m.ikkes@saw-elektrotechnik.com

Ella Diehl

Buchhaltung
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-13
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-43
e.diehl@saw-elektrotechnik.com

Joachim Buhl

Bauleiter Gebäudetechnik
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-17
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-47
Mobil
+49 (0) 1761-515-877-1
j.buhl@saw-elektrotechnik.com

Waldemar Brutov

Bauleiter Gebäudeautomation
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-14
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-44
Mobil
+49 (0) 1761-515-878-0
w.brutov@saw-elektrotechnik.com

Ilai Deister

Teamleiter Gebäudetechnik
Telefon
+49 (0) 761-515-877-17
Telefax
+49 (0) 761-515-877-47
Mobil
+49 (0) 1761-515-877-6
i.deister@saw-elektrotechnik.com